Junior Achievement

Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

Junior Achievement of Saskatchewan award winners, from left to right, Carson Ackerman, Amanda Bartel, Kathryn Markewich, Amber Abbott and Tori Beatti hold up the awards they received Thursday evening in Regina. There were a total of six award winners from Moose Jaw high schools.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page