Ken Spencer Award

Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

From left to right, Ron Canuel, President and Chief Executive Officer of the Canadian Education Association, Pallier Heights Elementary School teacher Claire Kreuger and principal Tammy Erskine, Prairie South School Division (PSSD) Director Jeff Finell and trustee Tim McLeod pose at the PSSD office Tuesday. Canuel was on hand to present Kreuger with The Ken Spencer Award - one of seven teachers recognized nationally for innovation in teaching and learning. 

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page