Super League Final

Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

Skip Dane Roy eyes a shot during the seventh end of the Great Western Original 16 Super League 'A' Final. Roy's Seaborn Insurance rink of third Joel Jordison, second Derek Dejaegher and lead Charlie Templeton won the league title with a 7-5 win over Lorraine Arguin and her Easy Care Living rink Wednesday evening at the Moose Jaw Ford Curling Centre

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page